GSoC Updates

As an advice from my mentor, I’m planning to maintain this blog as my official GSoC(Google Summer of Code) updates blog.

As a start, today, I’ve set up the branch in my computer and started working on the Observing list.

  1. You might mention that GSoC is Google Summer of Code, if that’s what it is. I don’t work for Google. It took me a minute to figure it out.

      • Prakash Mohan
      • June 26th, 2009

      🙂 Thanks Stephen, it was my bad.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

